Axchem India

Who we are

Axchem India supplies into all segmentsin the paper industry.

Combining specialised technicians, a vast product portfolio and an unique collaboration with a world leading polymer manufacturer, enables us to exceed your expectations.

Whether your interest is in paper manufacturing or water treatment, Axchem can provide innovative yet competitive solutions to achieve your business objectives.

Contact our staff

Axchem India
Plot # 19, JNPC, Parawada Mandal,
Visakhapatnam – 531021 (Andhra Pradesh) India

Mail: info@axchem-india.com

Managing Director: Rajesh Chhabra – rchhabra@axchem-india.com

 Technical Head: Keshav Joshi  kjoshi@axchem-india.com

Business Development Head:  Tajinder Bir Singh Chahal
tchahal@axchem-india.com

Regional Sales Head:         Sunil Bajaj
sbajaj@axchem-india.com

 

For Northern India

Sales & Services

Rajinder Singh: rsingh@axchem-india.com

Darshan Deep: darshan.deep@axchem-india.com

Dharuv Kumar: dkumar@axchem-india.com

 

For Southern India

Sales & Service

Karthi Subramanian:
ksubramanian@axchem-india.com

 

For Western India

Arun Patil: akpatil@axchem-india.com

For Eastern India

 G.S. Patro: gpatro@axchem-india.com

 

 

Warehouse / GST registration

  • Visakhapatnam – Andhra Pradesh
  • Dera Bassi – Punjab
  • Gandhidham – Gujarat

Fill in the form and send us your request